IPCC Fourth Assessment Report: Climate Change 2007
Climate Change 2007: Working Group III: Mitigation of Climate Change

Coordinating Lead Authors:

H-Holger Rogner (Germany), Dadi Zhou (China)

Lead Authors:

Rick Bradley (USA), Philippe Crabbé (Canada), Ottmar Edenhofer (Germany), Bill Hare (Australia), Lambert Kuijpers (The Netherlands), Mitsutsune Yamaguchi (Japan)

Contributing Authors:

Nicolas Lefevre (France/USA), Jos Olivier (The Netherlands), Hongwei Yang (China)

Review Editors:

Hoesung Lee (Republic of Korea) and Richard Odingo (Kenya)

This chapter should be cited as:

Rogner, H.-H., D. Zhou, R. Bradley. P. Crabbé, O. Edenhofer, B.Hare (Australia), L. Kuijpers, M. Yamaguchi, 2007: Introduction. In Climate Change 2007: Mitigation. Contribution of Working Group III to the Fourth Assessment Report of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change [B. Metz, O.R. Davidson, P.R. Bosch, R. Dave, L.A. Meyer (eds)], Cambridge University Press, Cambridge, United Kingdom and New York, NY, USA.